Nokia Lumia 900 Going To Launch In March 18th For $99.99 Price-tag On AT&T

Already “Pigotechguru” observed all the features of Nokia Lumia 900, the most impressive Nokia device in this years and we helped all smart phone lovers to know about this .

Nokia lumia 900 ......


Now we heard a rumor Lumia 900 through BGR report.As per their report they have received AT&T’s road map-2012 showing Lumia 900 going to reach in US Market on 18th March with a cost of $99.99 after contractual discounts of two year.
Pigotechguru confirmed this news .

All Nokia well wishers surprised by knowing Lumia 900 price-tag compared to its smart feature.
8MP Camera holding wide angle lens,1.5 GHz processor,4.3 inch AMOLED Clear black touchscreen,1mp front camera,4G LTE networking,16gb of storage along with “$99.99 price-tag” will set the selling of this smart phone in US Market in a “top position” compared to HTC Titan and Sumsung Focus S

[via:BGR]

About pigotechguru

Part time blogger

Posted on 26/01/2012, in Android appl., Article, Extra Plus, Nokia, Smart phone, Technology, Utilities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most no doubt will make sure to do not overlook this website and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

  2. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  3. I am no longer positive where you are getting your info, but great topic. I must spend a while learning more or understanding more. Thank you for excellent info I was in search of this information for my mission.

  1. Pingback: TechFeeds.info

Leave a Reply

