Experience The New Touch Of Kindle Fire Update 6.2.2 With Full-screen Silk Browsing Mode Locks Root Access

Kindle Fire OTA update has been released on 18/01/2012 bringing the firmware up to version 6.6.2 brings you full screen browsing capability with usual setups.


This update is very small and also a new one button touch directly enables the user to browse on “Amazon’s Silk web browser” in full-screen mode.
Hackers never get tired by making a duplicate version ,

ie,they had this tool have already updated it and cracked 6.2.2.

Is your Kindle Fire working with custom ROM (MIUI Or CyanogenMod) ??..
Then the update will not be automatically applied on your Kindle Fire . For that case checkout here.
Burrito Root has been updated in case of to root access after installation of latest software update 6.2.2.
Get details of BurritoRoot 2 software “here” in touch .

BurritoRoot 2 setup with ADB :


From” here “you can download updated version and manually place it on you kindle-updates folder.
Go to Settings -> Device -> Update your Kindle with new version.

 

 

[source:AndroidPolice]

Posted on 19/01/2012, in Android appl., Article, Extra Plus, Freeware, Technology, Utilities and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. It’s hard to search out knowledgeable folks on this matter, however you sound like you already know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  2. I’d need to test with you here. Which is not one thing I often do! I enjoy reading a post that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  4. Taylor Lautner� By the way you might want to check out this cool web site I found��

  5. Thank-you for such an informative article.

  6. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  7. There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice points in options also.

  8. After study a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web site as properly and let me know what you think.

  9. I’d need to check with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I get pleasure from studying a put up that can make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  10. I searched deep inside myself while reading your content and it touched me deeply. Thank you

  11. Howdy! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you will have right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  12. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to seek out any person with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is something that is wanted on the net, someone with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  13. Loving your weblog. I wish i had a site and could write articles that would be informative but “to the point” as much as yours.

  14. Good post. I study something more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and follow somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  15. It is best to take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this site!

  16. An gripping communicating is designer notice. I suppose that you should compose solon on this subject, it might not be a prejudice refer but mostly fill are not enough to utter on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Experience The New Touch Of Kindle Fire Update 6.2.2 With Full-screen Silk Browsing Mode Locks Root Access pigotechguru.

  17. I am typically to blogging and i actually appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  18. I searched deep within myself even though reading your content and it touched me deeply. Thank you

  19. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  20. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is one thing that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled across this in my seek for something relating to this.

  21. You made some decent factors there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most people will go along with together with your website.

  22. I appreciate a tremendous publish, would examine one’s others topics. thanks for your thinking for this, I really felt somewhat thump by this post. Many thanks again! You earn an excellent aspect. Has fantastic info here. I do think that in case more people thought about it like this, they’d have got a better time period obtain the grasp ofing the issue.

  23. I concur with yourself.. I simply experienced a comparable situation and employed exactly what you had taught and yes it had been working like magic

  24. Inspirational writing. My soul is enlightened by your type words and warm heart.

Leave a Reply

