Convert Virus Converted USB Flash Drive Icon[External Hard Drive] Into Folder Icon

How to rivert Virus Converted Pen drive  intoFolder Icon??

A USB flash drive is a data storage device that allow storage of computer files that you can remove and also take from computer to computer.


Some times these flashdrive changed into Shortcuts due to some sort of virus action,so that we can’t even open that drives which causes lossing the data.
Now you can get it back without formatting with easy steps as follows.
solution
step 1.Change all foles into visible formate using Tools -> Option

step 2. Click on Start -> Run

step 3. Chech and Write the name of pendrive with semicolon [Example J:]

step 4. Now type the word below

                 attrib autorun.inf

step 5.Then type

   attrib -h -r -s /s /d g:*.*

step 6. Next type

                         del autorun.inf

step 7. Atlast goto your My Computer Window and Rename the pen drive as your wish.

simple post from pigotechguru

[via:www.techjunoon.com]

Posted on 12/01/2012, in Article, Extra Plus, Microsoft, Technology, Utilities, Windows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. My buddy and I have been talking about advertising on the internet. She feels that there is little to be gained by browsing sites about it since they are all opinionated. What do you think?

  2. I view something genuinely particular in this site . 991790

  3. thanks for your thoughts on this, I felt a bit struck by this article. Thanks again!

  4. hey there i stumbled upon your internet site looking about the internet. I wanted to say I enjoy the appear of items about here. Maintain it up will save for confident. 956575

  5. Nice post. I study something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It can at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and follow slightly something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Hi there! Fantastic stuff, please do tell me when you finally post something like that! 763174

  7. Glad to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring web site : D. 682772

  8. I highly suggest adding a Google + icon for the blog.

  9. cool thanks for reis posting! btw are there feeds to your blog? I�d love to add them to my readers

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

